My A to Z: get to know me

Happy Monday, y’all!

I’m still on summer break since my work directly follows the school schedule, so I won’t be going back to work until mid August.

It’s been really nice getting to sleep in every morning, enjoying a few cups of coffee until lunchtime, and getting to fit in all my morning workouts. Β Going back to my work routine may not be so fun in a few weeks, but I’m going to enjoy every minute of my time off!

leighann scott blog leighann scott blog

 

 

 

 

I recently came across someone’s A to Z list as a better way for their viewers to get to know them, and I thought this was a great idea since I’m still new and all!

Enjoy πŸ™‚

Age – 27
Bed Size – queen, but we have a King sized bed ordered that will be delivered on Saturday!
Chores I Hate – Cleaning the bathrooms πŸ˜›
Dog– none, but hopefully soon!
Essential Start to Day – 2+ cups of coffee
Favorite Color– Soft pink, and navy blue. Β Hello wedding colors
Gold or Silver – Gold
Height – 5’9″
Interests – exploring, history, and becoming financially free
Job Title – Nutritionist and Educator
Kids – None
Live – U.S.
Mothers Name – Penny
Nickname – Pickles πŸ™‚
Overnight Hospital Stays – None
Pet Peeves– Arrogance, rudeness, eating with an open mouth, interrupting
Quote from film – “spare no expense” – Jurassic Park. Β I’m addicted!
Right/Left handed – Lefty
Siblings – One full brother, two half brothers, and one half sister
Time you wake – currently 8 am-ish, work days: 6:50 am
Underwear – basic
Vegetables you hate – Celery
What makes you late – TrafficΒ and my procrastination
X Rays- Teeth
Yummy Food I make – Cookies, enchiladas, fajitas, spaghetti marinara, sushi-I love to cook
Zoo Animal – Leopards

 

Now you!

Create a list, link it in the comments and I’ll check it out πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply